Organisation

HONORARY OFFICERS
Life President Brian Gibson :: President@hertbeats.org.uk
 Life Vice Presidents Dr John Bayliss MA MB BChir (Cantab) FRCP
Dr John Versey BSc PhD LTCL
 Vice Presidents Dr Masood Khan MB, BChir, MA, FRCP
Dr Philip Moore PhD FRCP CCDS
Dr Joban Sehmi BSc MBBS MRCP PhD
OFFICERS
Chairman Brian York :: chairman@hertbeats.org.uk
Treasurer Dave Tarrant:: treasurer@hertbeats.org.uk
Secretary Roger Miller :: secretary@hertbeats.org.uk
COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Monthly Speakers Jim Green :: speakers@hertbeats.org.uk
Trips and Visits Michael Utteridge :: tripsandvisits@hertbeats.org.uk
Rehab Liaison Talks Dave Tarrant
NHS Liaison Brian York :: chairman@hertbeats.org.uk
Information & Publicity Brian Gibson
Publicity Gareth Huxtable  :: publicity@hertbeats.org.uk
Care & Welfare Ann Gibson
June Gibbs
Newsletter Editor Dr John Coad
Webmaster Roger Miller :: secretary@hertbeats.org.uk